KONTAKT

Zagreb


Majstorska 11
10 000 Zagreb
Tel: 01 240 77 77
Fax: 01 240 75 55
e-mail: zagreb@frigo-kor.hr

Osijek


Vukovarska 96                       
31 000 Osijek
Tel: 031 214 151
Fax: 031 214 153
e-mail: osijek@frigo-kor.hr

Split


Matice Hrvatske 57
21 000 Split
Tel: 021 455 000
Fax: 021 455 001
e-mail: split@frigo-kor.hr

Zadar


Put Nina 55
23 000 Zadar
Tel: 023 220 280
Fax: 023 220 281
e-mail: zadar@frigo-kor.hr

Rijeka


Tizianova 52a
51 000 Rijeka
Tel: 051 551 621
Fax: 051 551 620
e-mail: rijeka@frigo-kor.hr

Pula


Riva 14
52 100 Pula
Tel: 052 383 588
Fax: 052 383 589
e-mail: pula@frigo-kor.hr

Ljubljana


Nove Fužine 45
1 000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 1 777 41 00
e-mail: prodaja@frigokor.si

Želite postat ovlašteni...

KOREL distributer?

Info email:

info@frigo-kor.hr


Besplatni info telefon:

0800 44 44 44